This week at Mission Lutheran

Friday - March 27
Saturday - March 28

12:00 PM Private Confession & Absolution

Sunday - March 29

Sunday School, Bible class and divine services have been temporarily suspended. We hope to resume diving services on Holy Thursday, April 9th.

Monday - March 30

MLS begins remote learning

Tuesday - March 31

ROMEOs breakfasts have been temporarily suspended.

6:30 PM Church Council meeting via Zoom

Wednesday - April 1

School children are studying remotely; chapel is canceled.

Mid-week Lent services are canceled.

Choir practice is temporarily suspended.

Thursday - April 2

6:30 AM Praise & Prayer Hour is temporarily suspended.

Friday - April 3

Saturday - April 4

12:00 PM Private Confession & Absolution

Sunday - April 5

The Bible study at Solstice Senior Living has been temporarily suspended.

Palm Sunday. Look fo

575-522-0465

2752 N Roadrunner Pkwy
Las Cruces, NM 88011

©2017 by Mission Lutheran Church. Proudly created with Wix.com